1aa724e90f · Merge pull request 'Fix Joplin sync by upgrading CLI and detecting sync errors' (#5) from feature/joplinupdate into main · Updated 2026-10-02 09:13:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?